[Querying whois.nic.nu] [whois.nic.nu] ------------------------------------------------------------------------ .NU Domain Ltd Whois service Domain Name (ASCII): kinkysexpix.nu Technical Contact: Tuc tuc@TTSG.COM Record last updated on 26-Apr-2005. Record created on 23-Apr-1999. Record status: Revoked Registrar of record: .NU Domain Ltd Referral URL: http://www.nunames.nu Domain servers in listed order: hermod.ttsg.com valhalla.ttsg.com frigg.ttsg.com Owner and Administrative Contact information for domains registered in .nu is available upon request from support@nic.nu Copyright by .NU Domain Ltd - http://www.nunames.nu ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Database last updated: Thu Nov 27 10:28:51 2008 ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [Querying whois.ripe.net] [whois.ripe.net] % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % Rights restricted by copyright. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html % Note: This output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag. % Information related to '212.181.91.0 - 212.181.91.7' inetnum: 212.181.91.0 - 212.181.91.7 netname: NUNAMES descr: Worldnamnes Inc. descr: Co-Location country: SE admin-c: RP4823-RIPE tech-c: RP4823-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: TELIANET-LIR source: RIPE # Filtered person: Rajiv Prasad address: Worldnamnes Inc. address: 226 Main Street, Suite 31 address: Medfield, MA 02052 US phone: +1-508-359-5600 e-mail: tech@mail.nic.nu nic-hdl: RP4823-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '212.181.0.0/16AS3301' route: 212.181.0.0/16 descr: TELIANET-BLK origin: AS3301 mnt-by: TELIANET-RR source: RIPE # Filtered ======================================================================== NOTE FROM THE HOBBIT. IF I DON'T MISS MY GUESS, ALL OF THESE IP ADDRESSES ARE PARK IP ADDRESSES: 212.181.91.0 ... 212.181.91.7. AT LEAST THE 212.181.91.6 (212.181.091.006) IP ADDRESS SEEMED TO BE CONSISTENT IN GIVING A MESSAGE LIKE THIS ONE ABOUT www.kinkysexpix.nu: "THE DOMAIN ('www.kinkysexpix.nu') HAS BEEN REVOKED BY .NU DOMAIN. YOU CAN GO TO IT NOW THAT THIS RULE WHICH WAS IN THE proxy.txt FILE AND STILL IS IN THE pornproxy.txt FILE HAS BEEN REMOVED: BadURL_Parts[i++] = "kinky"; I AM NOT GOING TO ADD IT BACK IN. [hhhobbit@gandalf MalwareDomainList]$ ./count kinky berrykinky.com 1 THAT IS NOT A HIGH ENOUGH OF A COUNT! IN FACT IT ISN'T EVEN CLOSE. THE ONLY IP ADDRESS I HAVE IN THE FILES IS 212.181.091.006 (212.181.91.6) THAT IS IN THE GIVEN RANGE. I WOULD LIKE TO ADD THE ENTIRE 1...7 RANGE THOUGH SINCE "WorldNames Inc." IS IN THE PARK BUSINESS AS WELL AS PROVIDING MULTI-LINGUAL DOMAIN NAME REGISTRATION. BUT FOR NOW ONLY THIS ONE IP ADDRESS WILL BE ADDED AS A PARK IP ADDRESS. AFTER LOOKING AT THE Host2IP.txt FILE, IT BECOMES OBVIOUS THAT THESE OTHER TWO IP ADDRESSES ARE CO-LISTED WITH THIS ONE BY DNS LOOKUPS: 062.004.064.119 (62.4.64.119) 069.025.075.072 (69.25.75.72) THEY WILL BE ADDED AS PARK IPS AS WELL. SAME DOMAIN.